6 Levels to Sustainable Nutrition Habits

Sustainable nutrition habits should be based on an individual’s specific goals around general health, performance, and body composition. 

Depending on which of these domains and by how much, their required level of nutrition will be different. 

The goal isn’t to necessarily get to Level 6, but to find the lowest level necessary that allows an individual to sustainably meet their goals over the long term. 

The 6 Levels Are:

♦️Food Quality

♦️Prioritizing Protein

♦️Meal Consistency

♦️Hand-Based Portions

♦️Weighing & Measuring

♦️Refining & Individualizing

The first three levels are great for individuals who want to prioritize general health.

Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

The last three levels are great for those who want above average body composition or have more specific performance-based goals. 

Level 4

Level 5

Level 6

You will find that the required level for your goals will change within a given and over a lifetime depending on the season of life you are in.

There is no “right or wrong” approach to nutrition. There is only the right way for YOU for a period of time.

Start here

Book a free intro today so we can learn all about you, your goals and how we can help you reach them
Free Intro